Organizers

Co-Chair Committee:

Alyson Wilson
Professor
Department of Statistics
North Carolina State University
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Contact for questions related to program and content
Laura J. Freeman
Assistant Director
Operational Evaluation Division
Institute for Defense Analyses
lfreeman@ida.org
Contact for questions related to program and content
Dr. Jane Pinelis
Research Staff Member
Institute for Defense Analyses
Institute for Defense Analyses
ypinelis@ida.org
Contact for questions related to program and content
Jonathan Rathsam
Research Aerospace Engineer
Langley Research Center
NASA
Jonathan.rathsam@nasa.gov
Contact for questions related to program and content

Logistics Committee:

Kendall Beebe
Project Assistant
Operation Evaluation Division
Institute for Defense Analyses
kbeebe@ida.org
Contact for questions related to the site, registration and logistics
Heather Wojton
Research Staff Member
Operational Evaluation Division
Institute for Defense Analyses
hwojton@ida.org
Contact for questions related to program and content
Julia D. Shirley
Research Assistant
Operational Evaluation Division
Institute for Defense Analyses
jshirley@ida.org
Contact for questions related to the site